contact

Woburn Racquet Club
9 Webster Street
Woburn, MA 01801
Phone:  
(781) 933-8850
Fax:      (781) 933-8851

rcooney@woburnracquetclub.com

Click on map for directions
General Manager:  
Richard Cooney: rcooney@woburnracquetclub.com

Assistant Manager
Diane Ferullo: dianeferullo@comcast.net

Accounts Receivable:
Gail Ollila: gollila@woburnracquetclub.com

Women's Weekday Tennis League:
Chris Parsons: bnip@comcast.net

Junior North Shore League:
Chris Parsons: bnip@comcast.net

World Team Tennis Coordinator:
Bob Cusolito: bobcusolito@verizon.net

Junior Development Program Director:  
Sandy Palmer: sandypalmer@woburnracquetclub.com

Pro Staff:
Chris Parsons:  bnip@comcast.net
Sandy Palmer:  sandypalmer@woburnracquetclub.com
Balty Galloway: baltygalloway@gmail.com
Mary MacDonald: marymac11155@gmail.com
Matt Tiberii: mtiberii@juno.com
John Tracy:  johntracytennis@gmail.com

Racquet Stringing/Pro Shop:
John Tracy:  johntracytennis@gmail.com
Rick Cooney:  rcooney@woburnracquetclub.com
 
 
       
Signup for Newsletter